Board of Trustees - Guild Hall

All for the Hall, a special benefit exhibition, is now open. The works of over 60 artists are on sale to benefit Guild Hall. Learn more

Board of Trustees

Chairman Marty Cohen
Executive Director Andrea Grover


Board Members  
Bob Balaban Nicholas Lobaccaro
Jane Bayard Jeff Loewy
Albert C. Bellas Linda Macklowe
Toni Bernstein Sondra Mack
Mark Borghi Susan Mark
Mary Jane Brock Galia Meiri-Stawski
Valentino D. Carlotti Stephen Meringoff
Michael Cinque Cheryl Minikes
1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee
Lisa F. Cohen Ellen Myers
Melissa L. Cohn Alice Netter
Lucy Cookson Pamela Pantzer
Executive Committee At-Large
David DeLeeuw Jonathan Patricof
Florence Fabricant Jim Peterson
Treasurer, Executive Committee
Alexandra Fairweather Tom Roush
Eric Fischl –President, Academy of the Arts Sheri Sandler
Kim Heirston Henry S. Schleiff
Phyllis Hollis Lisa Schultz
Bruce C. Horten Jane Shallat
Susan Jacobson
Executive Committee At-Large
John Shea
Secretary, Executive Committee
Patti Kenner Richard Steinberg
Barbara Lane Sue Sylvor
President, Friends of Guild Hall
Esperanza Leon
Education Committee Chair
Peter M. Wolf
Ralph Lerner Bruce Wolosoff
Christina Isaly Liceaga Ken Wyse
Executive Committee At-Large, Development Committee Chair
Linda Lindenbaum George D. Yates
Building & Grounds Committee Chair


Honorary Life Trustees

Marjorie F. Chester
William Dreher
Robert B. Menschel


Ex Officio Trustees

Alexander Federbush–Nominating Committee Chair
Harry Kamen
Paul F. Rickenbach