Teen Arts Council - Guild Hall

Teen Arts Council

About Teen Arts Council

Founded in the Spring of 2017, the Guild Hall Teen Arts Council (GHTAC) is a collective of young creatives representing and celebrating a wide range of experiences, backgrounds, and perspectives. As employees of Guild Hall, GHTAC Members work within the institution to curate public programming, advance their own creativity, and progress Guild Hall’s outreach and relationship to our local teen community.

Guild Hall was founded “to be a gathering place for the community where an appreciation for the arts would serve to encourage greater civic participation.” As our community develops, and our social understandings evolve, Guild Hall knows that the best way to continually grow our mission is to incorporate and encourage young voices to lead the way. 

Teens, age 14+, interested in developing skills related to contemporary art (visual, literary, and performing), leadership, community engagement, non-profit management, and museum/theater practices are encouraged to apply. 

GHTAC is a paid academic-year-long position. Members must be available to meet every Tuesday from 3:30–5:30pm, and are eligible to participate in weekly apprenticeship & mentorship hours with Guild Hall Staff & Community members. Once accepted into the TAC, you are a welcomed member until your HS graduation.  

For more information, please reach out to:
Anthony Madonna, The Patti Kenner Fellow in Arts Education


The Guild Hall Teen Arts Council is a group of motivated and creative young people working to inspire their peers to develop a passion for and voice within the contemporary visual, literary, and performing arts, and to advance their own creativity through devising, producing, and participating in creative interactions, public programs, and special events.


Kimberly Bermeo
Brianna Calle
Greer Costello
Tiffany Farez
Sofie Healy
Silas Jones
Amanda Krahe
Gigi Lama
Lillian McGuire
Mia Pardini
Anni Spacek
Delaina Sykes
Eli Wolf


Harlan Beeton
Kathleen Berrezueta
Yanni Bitis
Victoria Dudek-Tipton
Madeline Grabb
Lola Lama
Han Le
Camila Moscoso
Rachel Osborne
Anna Rafferty
Kwame Yirenkyi
Gianna Gregorio
Lynda Hernandez
Milo Munshin
Liam Murray
Zanzy Rice-Reeves
Reilly Rose Schombs
Frankie Vaughan
Lilah Yektai
Bronte Zunis

Program Sponsors

The Guild Hall Teen Arts Council is sponsored by Clifford Ross and Nicolette Donen

Education Programming supported by The Patti Kenner Arts Education Fellowship, Lucy and Steven Cookson, The Hearthland Foundation, the Helen Frankenthaler Foundation, Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation, and funding from the Lewis B. and Dorothy Cullman Endowment Fund, and The Melville Straus Family Endowment