Events - Guild Hall
Loading Events

Programs & Events

Filter Programs & Events
Hide Options
Event Category:

Create Your Own Comic Book with Loot Comics

Thu, January 21
03:30 pm
to
Thu, February 18
03:30 pm
Register
View Details
Event Category:

Stories and Crafts with the East Hampton Library

Mon, January 25
03:30 pm
to
Mon, February 08
03:30 pm
Register
View Details
Bel Canto Boot Camp: Audiophile Society
Event Category:

Bel Canto Boot Camp: Audiophile Society

Sun, February 07
03:00 pm
to
Sun, February 28
03:00 pm
Register
View Details
Event Category:

83rd Artist Members Exhibition

Sat, March 6
to
Sat, April 10

View Details
Event Category:

Enoc Perez: Paradise

Sat, April 24
to
Mon, May 31

View Details
Event Category:

Alexis Rockman: Shipwrecks

Sun, June 13
to
Mon, July 19

View Details
Event Category:

Robert Longo: A House Divided

Sat, August 7
to
Sun, October 17
Free Admission
View Details
Event Category:

Three Artists. Three Curators. One Collection.

June 1, 2022
to
July 31, 2022
Free Admission
View Details
+ Export Events