Event Category:

83rd Artist Members Exhibition

Sat, March 6 Sat, April 10
Event Category:

Bel Canto Boot Camp: March Sunday Matinées

Sun, March 7 Sun, March 7
3 pm 3 pm
Event Category:

Artist-in-Residence Showcase: Mark Sarvas

Thu, March 11 Thu, March 11
7 pm 7 pm
Andrea Grover at the Artist Members Exhibition
Event Category:

Gallery Talk: Executive Director’s Choice with Andrea Grover

Fri, March 12 Fri, March 12
12 pm 1 pm
Event Category:

Behind the Screen with Bel Canto Boot Camp: The Singer’s Process; Opera of our Time with Chanae Curtis

Thu, March 18 Thu, March 18
6 pm 6 pm
Event Category:

Gallery Talk: Curatorial Assistant’s Choice with Casey Dalene

Fri, March 19 Fri, March 19
12 pm 1 pm
Artist Members Exhibition
Event Category:

Gallery Talk: Meet the Exhibition Winners

Sat, March 20 Sat, March 20
2 pm 3 pm
Event Category:

Guild Hall and HamptonsFilm present Met Under Moonlight: The Gershwin’s Porgy and Bess – Live in HD Encore

Sat, March 20 Sat, March 20
7:30 pm 7:30 pm
Christina Mossaides Strassfield at the Artist Members Exhibition
Event Category:

Gallery Talk: Museum Director’s Choice with Christina Mossaides Strassfield

Fri, March 26 Fri, March 26
12 pm 1 pm
Event Category:

A Virtual Reading of SQUEAKY by Jeff Cohen

Sun, March 28 Sun, March 28
7:30 pm 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Behind the Screen with Bel Canto Boot Camp: The Singer’s Process; Opera on the Fly with Janai Brugger

Thu, April 1 Thu, April 1
6 pm 6 pm
Event Category:

Guild Hall and HamptonsFilm present Met Under Moonlight: Carmen – Live in HD Encore

Sat, April 3 Sat, April 3
7:30 pm 7:30 pm

Exhibitions

1 / 2
Loading Events

March 2021

Event Calendar

March 2021

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mar 1–7
1
No Events
2
No Events
3
No Events
4
No Events
Mar 8–14
Mar 15–21
Mar 22–28
Mar 29–Apr 4

Our Sponsors

1 / 0