Performance Archives - Page 2 of 20 - Guild Hall

The Guild Hall Museum welcomes you back Friday, June 26, 12-5pm. For important Info on planning your visit, please read.

Loading Events

past Performance Events

Filter Performance Events
Hide Options
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: The Opera House

Sat, May 9, 7:30 pm -
Sun, May 10, 6:30 pm

View Details
Event Category:
Event Category:
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: Strauss’s Capriccio

Thu, May 7, 7:30 pm -
Fri, May 8, 6:30 pm

View Details
Event Category:

National Theatre Live at Home: Antony & Cleopatra

Thu, May 7, 2:00 pm -
Thu, May 14, 2:00 pm

View Details
Event Category:
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: Thomas’s Hamlet

Tue, May 5, 7:30 pm -
Wed, May 6, 6:30 pm

View Details
Event Category:
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: Borodin’s Prince Igor

Sun, May 3, 7:30 pm -
Mon, May 4, 6:30 pm

View Details
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: Verdi’s Luisa Miller

Sat, May 2, 7:30 pm -
Sun, May 3, 6:30 pm

View Details
Event Category:
Event Category:

Nightly Met Opera Streams: Nico Muhly’s Marnie

Thu, April 30, 7:30 pm -
Fri, May 1, 6:30 pm

View Details
+ Export Events